Teri Aashiqui Ne Maarraa Lyrics is a New Upcoming Album Song Sung By Mohammed Irfan Composed By Himesh Reshammiya Music Is also Given By Himesh Reshammiya Lyrics Are Pinned Down By Shabbir Ahmed.

Teri Aashiqui Ne Maarraa Song Info :

Singer : Mohammed Irfan

Music : Himesh Reshammiya

Composer : Himesh Reshammiya

Lyrics : Shabbir Ahmed

Lable : Himesh Reshammiya Melodies

Teri Aashiqui Ne Maarraa Lyrics

Lyrics Will Be Published Soon………..

Teri Aashqui Ne Maarraa Video Song

Video Will Be Published Soon………….

Categories: ALBUM SONGS


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *